EuroTech High-Level Event: Designing a Resilient Europe

On November 10, technical universities from across Europe will meet at an online event to discuss how we can emerge stronger from the crisis.

On November 10, EuroTech Universities Allience welcomes some of the most distinguished universities in Europe – among the speakers are Marianna Lubanski, CEO of Science City Lyngby and Anders Bjarklev, President of the Technical University of Denmark.

Join the Designing a Resilient Europe event on November 10th.

The list of speakers include:
European Commission | European Parliament | EPFL (École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne) | Technical University of Munich | Lightyear | DTU – Technical University of Denmark | Technion DRIVE Accelerator | Science City Lyngby | École Polytechnique | Eindhoven University of Technology

Find the full programme here

The EuroTech Universities Alliance
The Alliance is a strategic partnership of five leading European universities of science & technology: École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), École Polytechnique (L’X) in Paris, Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), Technical University of Munich (TUM), Technion (Israel) and DTU.

EuroTech Universities was formally established in 2011. Together the partners are committed to finding technical solutions which address the major challenges of modern society. The intensive collaboration across research, education and innovation support the EU’s goals of smart, sustainable and inclusive growth.